Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Heidi Anderson Executive Director (612) 245-1844 heidi.anderson@afa.tc
Eli Balbach Special Education Teacher (612) 333-1614 eli.balbach@afa.tc
Richard Chakolis Special Education Teacher (612) 333-1614 richard.chakolis@afa.tc
Dawi (David Cofer) Dakhóta Studies and American Indian History & Culture Teacher (612) 333-1614 dawi.cofer@afa.tc
Max Clark-Vail Lead Teacher (612) 351-9192 max.clark-vail@afa.tc
Sam Engel
Special Education Teacher (612) 351-9183 samuel.axner-engel@afa.tc
Angela Gaitas School Social Worker (612) 333-1414 angela.gaitas@afa.tc
Alex Grosz English Teacher (612) 333-1614 alex.grosz@afa.tc
Sarah Jergenson Operations Manager (612) 294-1032 sarah.jergenson@afa.tc
Aaron Kummrow Maintenance Team (612) 333-1614 aaron.kummrow@afa.tc
Miyoshi Miller Student Recruitment & Admissions  612-991-6953  miyoshi.miller@afa.tc
Alex Moen School Counselor, Work Based Learning Coordinator (612) 227-9434 alexandra.moen@afa.tc
Tom Matuseski Technology Integration Specialist, Math Teacher (612) 991-6689 tom.matuseski@afa.tc
Noah Neumann  Paraprofessional  612-333-1614  noah.neumann@afa.tc
Steve Neumann Maintenance Team Lead (612) 333-1614 steve.neumann@afa.tc
Jacob Olson Visual Art Teacher (612) 333-1614 jacob.olson@afa.tc
Cherish Parker AmeriCorps Promise Fellow (612) 333-1614 cherish@afa.tc
Cedric Riley Special Education Behavior Intervention Paraprofessional (612) 333-1614 cedric.riley@afa.tc
Eric Robinson  Special Education Inclusion Teacher (612) 333-1614 eric.robinson@afa.tc
Vasileios Serefeas Science Teacher (612) 351-9196 vasileios.serefeas@afa.tc
Katie Smith Math Teacher (612) 806-5317 katie.smith@afa.tc
Sarah Smith Social Studies Teacher  612-333-1614  sarah.smith@afa.tc
Laquiniesha Stevenson Executive Team Administrative Assistant (612) 333-1614 lq.stevenson@afa.tc