Board of Directors

Meeting Agendas & Minutes | Meeting Schedule | Policies | Corporate Documents

Please attend Family Night at the School Board!

Family Night at the Board Invitation

Augsburg Fairview Academy Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Name Title Position Term Expiration
Vasileios Serefeas Chair Teacher January 1, 2019
Sam Engel Treasurer Teacher January 1, 2018

Krista Kaput

Secretary Community Member  January 1, 2019
Margaret (Peg) Finders Outside Director Augsburg College Representative  January 1, 2018
Regina Pekarek Outside Director Fairview Health Services Representative  January 1, 2019
Eric Robinson Inside Director Teacher  January 1, 2019
Open – To apply: Inside Director Teacher

Open – To apply:

Outside Director Parent
Non-voting Members
Heidi E. Anderson Executive Director  Ex-Officio

Election Process

Elections are run according to the Bylaws of Augsburg Fairview Academy and in compliance with laws governing non-profit charter school boards in the State of Minnesota.